Army Of Awesome People

Over the weekend, actor Brad Pitt stopped by the bar where I was enjoying an evening with some friends. Being as how I’ve already seen Brad Pitt in person several times; first, when he filmed a movie at my office , again when he worked out at my gym , another time at the coffee shop , at the gas station , at the beach , at the grocery store , while shopping on Black Friday , at company’s holiday party , at a Habitat For Humanity Project I had been working on, at the movie theater ,at a  pizzeria  and at a Halloween party,  the experience was no big deal. However, I knew the ladies would be upset that they missed seeing this ‘Hollywood Hunk.’ Therefore, I kept the following journal, carefully detailing my experience so they would feel as if they were there:

Dear Ladies,

As you may…

View original post 357 more words