Details, naturally

“Mi piace” means “I like” in Italian. This is a new series in which I will show you and link to photos, songs, videos and articles I like the past week. I am constantly inspired by so many things that there will be no shortage. Often I am inspired by things that happen to me in everyday life, so be prepared to read stories of what happened to me this or that time..

Monday: Waking up to a blue sky and a bright shining sun made my day good from the very start. I looked up just after waking up to see a plane flying by and I we wondered where it was going. I said Norway, Roberto said “It’s just going land right now”. Very romantic. We both started working at 11 am, so we had a little time together. We had breakfast listening to a lovely playlist on…

View original post 390 more words