Life is great

What is the best dream you’ve ever had? Recount it for us in all its ethereal glory. If no dream stands out in your memory, recount your worst nightmare. Leave no frightening detail out.

When my boss assigned to me the information about trials I was not thrilled at all. I had worked in culture and education and I liked it. Leave all that to begin to make reports about the world of delinquency didn’t appeal to me. But I had to do it.

Every monday I had to go to the court-house to check the notice board where they announced the trials for the week to decide which ones I would attend to make my reports. On the notice board appeared all the main data about the trials: the defendants with their names, the accusations against them, etc. I had been in on trial in which the defendant was…

View original post 309 more words