Suzie Speaks

Occasionally, I like to use inspirational quotes and memes in my posts. While others find them so sickly sweet that they have to resist the urge to go and vomit in the nearest available bucket, I find that some of them actually make me think and are relatable to something that I am experiencing in life at that particular moment.

This one caught my eye yesterday and I was instantly reminded of a few posts that I have read over the last few weeks.

Image

While the content of each post was different, all started off with the same negative messages:

You will probably find this boring / you may think that this is rubbish / I doubt anybody will be interested in this…

What seems to be the predominant reason for the creation of most blogs is that somebody feels that they have something important to say, regardless of the…

View original post 125 more words