Life is great

Tell us about something you’ve tried to quit. Did you go cold turkey, or for gradual change? Did it stick?

No happy endings. I think I have no will power to quit something. My experience is more about happy beginnings and perseverance. My secret was try to never fall in a bad habit as a first measure. This way I never had to experience the pains of quitting. I’ve never smoked although both my parents were smokers. Maybe because of that I never had the curiosity to begin smoking. I’ve never drank much, because nobody in my family drank. I never have been in a diet because I didn’t need it. Which is a good thing because I don’t know what would become of me should I had been in a need to quit smoking or drinking or eating too much. I’ve heard stories of how difficult it is.

OK…

View original post 164 more words