Black. Bunched. Mass. Mom.

Photo: I took the boys to Drumlin Farm today so we could all get some fresh air. Best decision I made all day.

 

 

I have a landline, but I can only dial out and cannot get phone-calls in.

I have a 2nd floor toilet and sink, but cannot use the very lovely clawfoot bathtub.

I can use the bathtub and shower in the 1st floor bathroom, but there is no light in it.

As a matter of fact, the only working light-fixture on the 1st floor is in the kitchen.

The ice has receded from my yard, allowing me to walk on the grassy part and get to my car. The is a good thing, because the rest of my front yard is a very, very wet and gooey mud.

The carpenters have put together my kitchen island and have started working on my countertops. However, my stove…

View original post 1,098 more words